top of page
Search
  • medicalweedblog53

The Start Of My Journey

I take you to a snowy night in December, the year is 2012. I had just finished a night class, and was on the way home. It had just snowed maybe a inch or so, the snow was not sticking to the paved roads but dirt roads are different. The road tends to ice up when the sun hits it. So you never know where its slippery and not. I was heading down the road between to farms when suddenly a deer runs out in front of me. The wrong reaction is try to swerve to miss it, i did just that. That awesome reaction sent me right into the icy ditch. My van did not come to a stop till it hit a driveway, launching it back onto the dirt road.


UGH


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Damm This Is Expensive

Well after about three years and a boat load of money. I need to find something cheaper. I have never felt better, so far I have enjoyed staying away from the emergency room. The only problem is that

bottom of page