top of page
Search
  • medicalweedblog53

Damm This Is Expensive

Well after about three years and a boat load of money. I need to find something cheaper. I have never felt better, so far I have enjoyed staying away from the emergency room. The only problem is that the cost of medical marijuana at a dispensary is fricken expensive. So I needed to figure out something. When I first signed up for my med card, I had a person from the dispensary asking if I was going to grow myself. The light bulb finally goes off, I can save money by growing myself. How hard can it be. Lol. Boy did I have a lot to learn.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Not The Weed I Remember

I left off Laying on the couch, fuck I'm super high. I laid there not feeling a thing, but my body felt so heavy. I was trying to get off the couch, but I couldn't move. Aka "Couch Lock". I was having

bottom of page