top of page
Search
  • medicalweedblog53

Growing My Own

Well with a lot or research I found the cheapest starter sets for a grow set up is Amazon. I was able to choose what type of light I wanted, size of tent, It even came with exhaust fan. So I added a few five Gallon cloth pots, a controller, a few timers, and I was on my way.I think it took four days for my stuff to arrive. I was like a kid in a candy store when it all arrived. The hardest part was trying to figure out how to put that dam tent together. lol. So I finally got it all set up, the only thing i didnt have was the seeds. More research and iI can to choose seeds from the link I have on my page. The seeds came quick, and they had to be fresh. They took off fast. I was on my way, stay tuned for all of the grow journey.

The set up I bought

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Damm This Is Expensive

Well after about three years and a boat load of money. I need to find something cheaper. I have never felt better, so far I have enjoyed staying away from the emergency room. The only problem is that

Not The Weed I Remember

I left off Laying on the couch, fuck I'm super high. I laid there not feeling a thing, but my body felt so heavy. I was trying to get off the couch, but I couldn't move. Aka "Couch Lock". I was having

bottom of page