top of page
Search
  • medicalweedblog53

Not The Weed I Remember

I left off Laying on the couch, fuck I'm super high. I laid there not feeling a thing, but my body felt so heavy. I was trying to get off the couch, but I couldn't move. Aka "Couch Lock". I was having trouble breathing, I needed to concentrate. Breath breath breath, what was going on with me. This feeling, I feel so heavy. Do I need to go to the hospital, fuck I'm trippin. Wait I remembered a trick, I was able to crawl to the kitchen and grab a lunch bag. I was hyperventilating, breath into the bag and inhale exhale. I kept repeating this in my head, breath, breath dammit, breath!!!!! So I'm on the kitchen floor, curled into a ball, breathing into a bag. Shit this flower is fricken strong, I laid there for about four hours. Then I was able to crawl to bed. By the way my back has never felt better. Stay tuned the laughs don't stop here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Damm This Is Expensive

Well after about three years and a boat load of money. I need to find something cheaper. I have never felt better, so far I have enjoyed staying away from the emergency room. The only problem is that

bottom of page