top of page
Search
  • medicalweedblog53

After Years of Pills

After years of pills put into my system, my son told me to look to medical marijuana. Me smoke pot I laughed, he told me dad there is much more to this now. So i started a lot of reading, research, websites, looking at all the information and misinformation. Wow there is a lot out there. I think the final straw to get me started was, when my doctor told me he could no longer give me a script, for the pain killers that have been getting me thru the day. He told me I would have to go to a pain center, so i made a appointment. I was treated like a drug addict. I would be drug tested which cost me $300.00. Then i was told i would be tested twice a year....hmmm $600 a year, I have read it would cost me $150.00 to get my medical marijuana card. OFF

TO THE DISPENSARY I GO.

Forget the doctors there is a new medicine in town

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Damm This Is Expensive

Well after about three years and a boat load of money. I need to find something cheaper. I have never felt better, so far I have enjoyed staying away from the emergency room. The only problem is that

bottom of page